fake documents?

i have been sent some documents of a will with my name on it, death certs of husband and wife, a barristers id and power of attorney certificate and a dr’s id what site would i go on to find out if they are real or not, i have googled the barrister and cant find anything, the dr’s id with ST ANDREWS HOSPITAL LONDON on it is real i checked out the hospital already, the HILTON BANK PLC has a website but i cant determine if its a real bank or not, and i want to get these docs checked out, can anyone help me.


Related Articles

    , , , , , , , ,
    Trackback

    only 1 comment untill now

    1. Philip W @ 2010-07-10 20:27

      Is this the web site you have for them – http://hiltonbk-online.com ?
      It is a SCAM. The site is full of grammar errors. It does not give a phone number and a lot of the figures given don’t add up.
      Had you heard of this person before they died ?
      Did you get an e-mail saying they had left you some money ?

      Don’t send the any money. They will rob you.

    Add your comment now

    *

    CommentLuv badge

    This site uses KeywordLuv. Enter YourName@YourKeywords in the Name field to take advantage.

    Powered by Yahoo! Answers